Georgia Conservancy Staff


RamsayRobert_8241.jpg

Robert Ramsay

President
Ext. 100
rramsay@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Smithgall Woods

Monica Thornton

Vice President
Ext. 101
mthornton@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia green space?Piedmont Park

Charles McMillan

Coastal Director
912.447.5910 Ext. 101
cmcmillan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Exploring Cumberland Island National Seashore

Katherine Moore

Sustainable Growth Program Director
Ext. 106
kmoore@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination?  Lafayette Square in Savannah

 

Brian Foster

Communications Director
Ext. 104
bfoster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Cohutta Wilderness Area

Leah Dixon

Advocacy Director
Ext. 109
ldixon@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? High Falls

_MG_7565.jpg

Lisa Patrick

Executive Assistant
Ext. 102
lpatrick@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia reptile? Caretta caretta

ERMIS zAYAS

Director of Development
Ext. 123
ezayas@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia green space? Sweetwater Creek State Park

 

Johanna McCrehan

Urban Design Lead
Ext. 107
jmccrehan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? The Beltline

Renee Allen-Alston

Senior Manager of Corporate Engagement
Ext. 118
ralston@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? The Blue Ridge Mountains

Laura Buckmaster

Stewardship Trips Director
Ext. 131
lbuckmaster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Paddling the Altamaha River

KELSEY MCNAMARA

Special Events & Promotions Manager  Ext. 116

kmcnamara@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? The Conasauga River

 

 

Cheri Robinson

Finance Director
Ext. 121
crobinson@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Tallulah Gorge

Carden Barkley

Development Coordinator
Ext. 115
cbarkley@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Fort Yargo