Georgia Conservancy Staff


Jim+Timmons.jpg

JIM TIMMONS

Interim President
Ext. 100
jtimmons@gaconservancy.org

Favorite place in Georgia? The Marshes of Glynn County

Monica Thornton

Vice President
Ext. 101
mthornton@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia green space?Piedmont Park

Katherine Moore

Vice President, Programs
Sustainable Growth Director

Ext. 106
kmoore@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination?  Lafayette Square in Savannah

Charles McMillan

Coastal Director
912.447.5910 Ext. 101
cmcmillan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Exploring Cumberland Island National Seashore

 

Brian Foster

Communications Director
Ext. 104
bfoster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Cohutta Wilderness Area

Leah Dixon

Advocacy Director
Ext. 109
ldixon@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? High Falls

_MG_7565.jpg

Lisa Patrick

Executive Assistant
Ext. 102
lpatrick@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia reptile? Caretta caretta

Johanna McCrehan

Urban Design Lead
Ext. 107
jmccrehan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? The Beltline

 

Laura Buckmaster

Stewardship Trips Director
Ext. 131
lbuckmaster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Paddling the Altamaha River

Cheri Robinson

Finance Director
Ext. 121
crobinson@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Tallulah Gorge

Carden Barkley

Membership & Service Manager
Ext. 115
cbarkley@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Cloudland Canyon

rbbm+gc+pic+%28002%29.jpg

Rachel Moore

Events & Promotions Manager
Ext. 116
rmoore@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Big Trees Forest Preserve

 
JONATHAN.jpg

jONATHAN FRANKLIN

Urban Designer                                 Ext. 119                                                jfranklin@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Place in Georgia? Cabbagetown

Blank+Image.jpg
Blank+Image.jpg
Blank+Image.jpg