Georgia Conservancy Staff


Jim+Timmons.jpg

JIM TIMMONS

Interim President
Ext. 100
jtimmons@gaconservancy.org

Favorite place in Georgia? The Marshes of Glynn County

Katherine Moore

Vice President, Programs
Sustainable Growth Director

Ext. 106
kmoore@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination?  Lafayette Square in Savannah

Jane ZoeLlick

Vice President, Development
Ext. 123
jzoellick@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Bear Hair Gap Trail at Vogel State Park

Charles McMillan

Coastal Director
912.447.5910 Ext. 101
cmcmillan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Exploring Cumberland Island National Seashore

 

Brian Foster

Communications Director
Ext. 104
bfoster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Cohutta Wilderness Area

Leah Dixon

Advocacy Director
Ext. 109
ldixon@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? High Falls

Liza Mueller.jpg

LIZA MUELLER

Development & Engagement Director
Ext. 110
lmueller@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Atlanta’s Olmstead Linear Parks

_MG_7565.jpg

Lisa Patrick

Executive Assistant
Ext. 102
lpatrick@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia reptile? Caretta caretta

 

Johanna McCrehan

Urban Design Lead
Ext. 107
jmccrehan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? The Beltline

Clark+Staff.jpg

CLark Harrison

Stewardship Trips Director
Ext. 131
charrison@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Climbing at Crockford-Pigeon Mountain WMA

FB_IMG_1548429505078.jpg

Felixsha Abram

Finance & Operations Director
Ext. 121
fabram@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? The Chattahoochee

_DSC0733.jpg

CHAD SMALLS

Membership & Donor Relations Manager
Ext. 115
cmalls@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Amicalola Falls State Park

 
466px-Thumb_2018_NA_Ad_Vert_Colour.jpg

NICK JOHNSON

Senior Planner                                 Ext. 119                                             
njohnson@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Place in Georgia? Arabia Mountain National Heritage Area

Blank+Image.jpg
Blank+Image.jpg
Blank Image.jpg