Georgia Conservancy Staff


RamsayRobert_8241.jpg

Robert Ramsay

President
Ext. 100
rramsay@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Smithgall Woods

Monica Thornton

Vice President
Ext. 101
mthornton@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia green space?Piedmont Park

Charles McMillan

Coastal Director
912.447.5910 Ext. 101
cmcmillan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Exploring Cumberland Island National Seashore

Katherine Moore

Sustainable Growth Program Director
Ext. 106
kmoore@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination?  Lafayette Square in Savannah

 

Bryan Schroeder

Senior Director of Development and Marketing
Ext. 110
bschroeder@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Stephen C. Foster / Okefenokee

Brian Foster

Communications Director
Ext. 104
bfoster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Cohutta Wilderness Area

_MG_7565.jpg

Lisa Patrick

Executive Assistant
Ext. 102
lpatrick@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia reptile? Caretta caretta

ERMIS zAYAS

Director of Development
Ext. 112
ezayas@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia green space? Sweetwater Creek State Park

 

Leah Dixon

Advocacy Director
Ext. 109
ldixon@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? High Falls

Alexis Torres

Donor Relations Director
Ext. 116
atorres@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Chattahoochee River National Recreation Area

Johanna McCrehan

Urban Design Lead
Ext. 107
jmccrehan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? The Beltline

Babette Swats

Finance Manager
Ext. 121
bswats@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Tallulah Gorge

 

Ben Fowler

Stewardship Trips Director
Ext. 111
bfowler@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Exploring Georgia's state parks and national forests.

Laura Buckmaster

Cumberland Island Trail Restoration
Fellow

lbuckmaster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Paddling the Altamaha River

Renee Allen-Alston

Community Engagement Manager  Ext. 118

ralston@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? The Blue Ridge Mountains