Staff


GEORGIA CONSERVANCY
817 West Peachtree St., Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 876-2900
FAX: (404) 872-9229

Coastal Office
428 Bull St.
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 447-5910

Click here to read the latest Staff news.


Robert Ramsay

President
Ext. 200
rramsay@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Smithgall Woods



Katherine Moore

Sustainable Growth Program Director
Ext. 106
kmoore@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination?  Lafayette Square in Savannah







Clay Mobley

Coastal Director
912.447.5910 Ext. 101
cmobley@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Surfing on Tybee Island



Allie Kelly

Senior Director of Special Projects
Ext. 115
akelly@gaconservancy.org

Favorite nature trail?  Shirley Miller Wildflower Trail







Bryan Schroeder

Senior Director of Stewardship and Outreach
Ext. 110
bschroeder@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Stephen C. Foster / Okefenokee


Shannon Mayfield

Land Conservation Outreach Director
Ext. 102
smayfield@gaconservancy.org

Favorite place in Georgia? Ochlockonee River



Lisa Patrick

Executive Assistant
Ext. 102
lpatrick@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia reptile? Caretta caretta

Michael Vinciquerra

Director of Development
Ext. 112
mvinciquerra@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia Destination?Sea Island


Brian Foster

Communications Director
Ext. 104
bfoster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Cohutta Wilderness Area


Alexis Torres

Membership Director
Ext. 116
atorres@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Chattahoochee National Recreation Area

Johanna McCrehan

Urban Designer
Ext. 107
jmccrehan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? The Beltline

Leah Barnett

Leah Barnett

Advocacy Outreach Director
Ext. 109
lbarnett@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? High Falls


Jackie Nunneley

Development Manager
Ext. 120
jnunneley@gaconservancy.org

 


Melinda Corbett

Finance Manager
Ext. 121
mcorbett@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Tallulah Gorge

Ben Fowler

Stewardship Coordinator
Ext. 111
bfowler@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Exploring Georgia's state parks and national forests.