Staff


GEORGIA CONSERVANCY
817 West Peachtree St., Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 876-2900
FAX: (404) 872-9229

Coastal Office
428 Bull St.
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 447-5910

Click here to read the latest Staff news.

Robert Ramsay

President
Ext. 100
rramsay@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Smithgall Woods



Monica Thornton

Vice President
Ext. 101
mthornton@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia green space? Piedmont Park



Clay Mobley

Coastal Director
912.447.5910 Ext. 101
cmobley@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Surfing on Tybee Island



Katherine Moore

Sustainable Growth Program Director
Ext. 106
kmoore@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination?  Lafayette Square in Savannah







Bryan Schroeder

Senior Director of Stewardship and Outreach
Ext. 110
bschroeder@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Stephen C. Foster / Okefenokee


Allie Kelly

Senior Director of Special Projects
Ext. 115
akelly@gaconservancy.org

Favorite nature trail?  Shirley Miller Wildflower Trail



Lisa Patrick

Executive Assistant
Ext. 102
lpatrick@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia reptile? Caretta caretta

Michael Vinciquerra

Director of Development
Ext. 112
mvinciquerra@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia green space? Deepdene Park in Atlanta


Brian Foster

Communications Director
Ext. 104
bfoster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Cohutta Wilderness Area


Alexis Torres

Membership Director
Ext. 116
atorres@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Chattahoochee River National Recreation Area

Johanna McCrehan

Urban Designer
Ext. 107
jmccrehan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? The Beltline

Leah Barnett

Leah Dixon

Advocacy Director
Ext. 109
ldixon@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? High Falls


Ashley Rouse

Development Manager
Ext. 120
arouse@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Davidson-Arabia Mountain Nature Preserve


Melinda Corbett

Finance Manager
Ext. 121
mcorbett@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Tallulah Gorge


Ben Fowler

Stewardship Coordinator
Ext. 111
bfowler@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Exploring Georgia's state parks and national forests.

Clint McNeal

Land Conservation Specialist
Ext. 113
cmcneal@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Hunting and fishing across the state.


Laura Buckmaster

Cumberland Island Trail Restoration Fellow

lbuckmaster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Paddling the Altamaha River