Staff


GEORGIA CONSERVANCY
817 West Peachtree St., Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30308
(404) 876-2900
FAX: (404) 872-9229

Coastal Office
428 Bull St.
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 447-5910

Click here to read the latest Staff news.

Pierre Howard

President
Ext. 200
phoward@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia bird? Golden-winged warbler



Allie Kelly

Senior Vice President
Ext. 115
akelly@gaconservancy.org

Favorite nature trail?  Shirley Miller Wildflower Trail

 






Robert Ramsay

Vice President, Development
Ext. 122
rramsay@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Smithgall Woods


Clay Mobley

Coastal Director
Ext. 102
cmobley@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Surfing on Tybee Island






Shannon Mayfield

Land Conservation
Outreach Director
Ext. 102
smayfield@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Ochlockonee River

Katherine Moore

Sustainable Growth
Program Manager
Ext. 106
kmoore@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Lafayette Square in Savannah


Bryan Schroeder

Stewardship and Outreach
Director
Ext. 110
bschroeder@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Cloudland Canyon

Michael Vinciquerra

Associate Director of Development
Ext. 112
mvinciquerra@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia Destination?Sea Island

BFoster

Brian Foster

Communications Director
Ext. 104
bfoster@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia destination? Cumberland Island National Seashore

Lisa Patrick

Executive Assistant
Ext. 102
lpatrick@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia reptile? Caretta caretta

Johanna McCrehan

Urban Designer
Ext. 107
jmccrehan@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia bird? Painted bunting

Leah Barnett

Leah Barnett

Community Outreach Coordinator
Ext. 109
lbarnett@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? High Falls

Fuller Callaway

Land Conservation Specialist
Ext. 113
fcallaway@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia activity? Stand-up paddle boarding on Georgia's rivers and coast


Melinda Corbett

Finance Manager
Ext. 121
mcorbett@gaconservancy.org

Favorite Georgia State Park? Tallulah Gorge